Rozmiar: 52015 bajtów
  1. Wake Up... (0:04)
    (performed by Dagmar Krause.)
  2. Folk Music (4:05)
    (performed by Orchestra del Teatro Comunale di Bologna diretta da Franco Sebasiani. )
    written by Zygmunt Krauze.
  3. Wake Up, Angel (2:55)
    (performed by Dagmar Krause and Marie Goyette.)
  4. Unrepresentative Editing Policy (1:21)
    (performed by Stock, Hausen & Walkman.)
  5. Lo Foto (4:01)
    (performed by Trio Magneto and Gerard Antonio Coatti.)
  6. The Art Of Fist-Fucking 1 (1:35)
    (performed by Mike Patton, Bob Ostertag and Otomo Yoshihide (aka House of Discipline). )
  7. OOPS! (2:00)
    (performed by Stock, Hausen & Walkman.)
  8. Downtown Sister (3:30)
    (performed by Tenko & Ikue Mori (aka Death Praxis).)
  9. Revolutionary Pekinese Opera v2.0 (7:54)
    (performed by Ground Zero.)
  10. Passo a 3 (1:53)
    (performed by Uchihashi Kazuhisa, Ikue Mori and Bob Ostertag.)
  11. Parasites' Paradise (2:48)
    (performed by Diane Labrosse and Martin Tétreault.)
  12. Memory Disorder (5:45)
    (performed by Otomo Yoshihide.)
  13. Weedy (1:45)
    (performed by Stock, Hausen & Walkman.)
  14. Help The New Aged (0:56)
    (performed by Stock, Hausen & Walkman.)
  15. P53 - The Movie (11:01)
    (performed by Chris Cutler's P53.)
  16. solo (3:09)
    (performed by Bob Ostertag.)
  17. Through My Satellite (3:31)
    (performed by Dagmar Krause and Marie Goyette.)
  18. Romance For A Choking Man/Woman (1:11)
    (performed by Marie Goyette and Mike Patton.)
  19. Cudgegokalalumosospasashatetéwaot (6:41)
    (performed by Chris Cutler, Jean Derome, Marie Goyette, Uchihashi Kazuhisa, Diane Labrosse, René Lussier, Ikue Mori, Bob Ostertag, John Oswald, Mike Patton, Mirko Sabatini, Andrew Sharpley, Tenko, Martin Tétreault, Matt Wand, Otomo Yoshihide.)
  20. You Only Live Twice (4:08) / riflessivo (1:00)
    (performed by Trio Magneto.)
  21. The Art Of Fist-Fucking 2 (1:32)
    (performed by Mike Patton, Bob Ostertag and Otomo Yoshihide (aka House of Discipline).)
  22. Eppure Il Vento (0:08)
    (performed by Jean Derome, Bob Ostertag and Mirko Sabatini.)
  23. Grazie (0:05)
    (performed by Marie Goyette.)


Rozmiar: 3100 bajtów

<< Powrót

Copyright © 2004-2005 by GaCiE All Rights Reserved